私隐声明

阁下的私隐

DermaElements Limited(「本公司」)於收集丶储存丶使用及传送个人资料时将尊重阁下的法定私隐权利,而本个人资料收集声明将说明本公司的私隐实务。请细阅以下内容,以了解本公司如何处理阁下的个人资料的政策和实务。本政策可能不时予以修订。「个人资料」指任何个人身份识别资料或敏感资料(例如姓名丶性别丶职业丶地址丶联络详情丶身份证或护照号码丶出生日期丶电邮地址丶电话号码丶信用卡资料丶阁下的年龄丶阁下的婚姻状况丶统计资料等)。

使用阁下的个人资料的用途

於阁下购买疗程服务丶购物或申请成为本公司的会员时,本公司可能会收集阁下的个人资料,分有责任提供资料之目的及可自愿提供资料之目的。如个人资料用於有责任提供资料之目的,此等个人资料将不会於会员申请表格内注明为「不须要提供资料」,如阁下希望本公司向阁下提供所申请的服务,阁下必须向本公司提供阁下的个人资料。如个人资料只为用於可自愿提供资料之目的,则阁下可决定是否向本公司提供该等资料。

阁下有责任提供阁下的个人资料之目的为:

  1. 让本公司的美容顾问进行跟进服务;
  2. 向阁下发出可享有的福利和优惠的通知;
  3. 分享作为会员的优惠;
  4. 通知有关会员疗程计划和产品资料的任何修订;
  5. 建立关系;及
  6. 数据清洗及客户资料更新。

阁下可自愿提供阁下的个人资料所涉及之目的为:

  1. 向阁下提供最合适疗程及产品建议;
  2. 让本公司更清楚了解客户的统计资料,作内部研究及分析,以让本公司能妥善提供切合阁下特定需求丶服务及产品信息或礼物;
  3. 巿场研究;
  4. 分派客户满意调查;
  5. 寄出尊贵客户通讯及尊贵客户活动最新资料;及
  6. 作直接促销,包括:
    1. 通知阁下有关新产品推出及其他推广优惠,包括(如适用)护肤产品丶身体护理产品丶健康产品丶以及美容服务;
    2. 通知阁下有关皮肤护理丶身体护理或专柜以外服务及活动,以作推广及奖赏用途;
    3. 巿场推广奖赏计划丶生日优惠丶免费试用产品丶数码活动丶街头推广活动丶店内推广的最新消息;
    4. 通知阁下有关与购物商场丶百货公司丶信用咭丶银行丶行业丶名人丶杂志丶电视丶网站丶文化丶艺术或音乐团体/组织丶慈善团体或非牟利组织的联合推广或活动
      为保障阁下个人资料的私隐权,本公司确保在收集丶使用丶保留丶转移及查阅个人资料方面的政策及常规,均符合香港法例第486章《个人资料 (私隐) 条例》的规定。

收集方式

在试用/购买本公司疗程或产品前,本公司会要求阁下出示香港身分证正本,并记录阁下的身分证号码。阁下如不欲出示身分证正本,本公司保留向阁下提供任何服务或产品的权利。根据《人事登记条例》第7AA条的规定,任何人无合法权限或合理辩解而将身分证转让给他人,即属犯罪。

收集个人身分标识符

阁下或须不时提供可辨识阁下个人身分的资料,包括但不限於阁下的姓名丶性别丶年龄丶身分证明文件号码丶出生日期丶电话号码丶传真号码丶住址丶电邮地址丶信用卡资料丶教育程度丶职业丶家庭收入丶兴趣及喜好活动等。如阁下拒绝提供有关资料,可能令本公司无法为阁下提供适切的服务。如阁下未满二十一岁,必须先得到家长或监护人的同意,方可向本公司提供任何可辨识个人身分的资料。

直销内容

阁下一旦向本公司提供可辨识个人身分的资料,便可能会不时收到本公司/本公司联营机构或合作夥伴的电话丶电邮或直接的推广邮件。如於任何其他时候阁下不欲本公司使用阁下的个人资料作上述的直接促销用途,阁下可通知本公司表示反对。此项安排毋须缴付任何费用。

DermaElements Limited
市场推广部
九龙尖沙咀诺士佛台10号20楼
电邮地址: info@dermaelements.com

资料的保存

阁下与本公司进行业务往来之时,本公司将保存阁下所有交易纪录以作审核之用。本公司的一般政策是将有关资料保存一段合理时间。

资料的披露

本公司通常可与Light Medic-Art Centre Limited, Bb LABORATORIES (HK) Limited及旗下公司丶附属公司丶联营公司及彼等拥有权益的任何公司共用阁下的个人资料,或向其转移有关资料,详情请参阅本公司有关收集个人资料的声明。倘阁下不希望本公司向任何第三者披露阁下的资料,请连同阁下之姓名丶会员号码及联络电话以书面形式通知本公司。

DermaElements Limited
市场推广部
九龙尖沙咀诺士佛台10号20楼
电邮地址:info@dermaelements.com

查阅个人资料

阁下可以书面致函方式,向本公司市场推广部经理要求查阅阁下的个人资料,本公司会按《个人资料 (私隐) 条例》第19 (1) 条规定,在收到阁下要求後四十天内依从阁下要求。根据条例第20(3e) 条的规定,如阁下拒绝以书面方式提出查阅要求,本公司有权拒绝阁下的查阅要求。 根据条例第28条,本公司可向查阅资料者徵收合理费用。然而,倘阁下确实是为作出合理更正而查阅个人资料,本公司可酌情豁免有关费用。

更正个人资料

阁下必须以书面致函本公司顾客服务经理提出更改个人资料,并提供须更正的正确资料。本公司会按《个人资料 (私隐) 条例》第23 条规定在收到阁下要求後四十天内更正阁下的个人资料。更正个人资料不会收费。
(1)如阁下要求(i)查阅或更正资料;(ii)提供关於本公司在个人资料方面的政策及实务的一般资料;或(iii)提供关於本公司持有的个人资料的种类;及(2)一般查询及投诉的人士,应电邮至:info@dermaelements.com

保安

如欲查询本公司的私隐政策声明,欢迎联络本公司市场推广部。
(本声明可未经事先通知而不时修改,请阁下经常查察。)

查询

如欲查询本公司的私隐政策声明,欢迎联络本公司市场推广部经理。
(本声明可未经事先通知而不时修改,请阁下经常查察。)

收集个人资料声明

阁下作为DermaElements Limited的顾客,在试用或购买本公司的服务及/或产品(「有关服务」)时,可能需要向本公司提供阁下的个人资料(「有关个人资料」)。倘有关个人资料并不完整或不正确,本公司可能无法向阁下提供或继续提供有关服务。

本公司时刻将阁下的个人资料保密处理。本公司有关收集丶使用丶保存丶披露丶转移丶保密及查阅个人资料的政策及常规,均符合香港法例规定,并已载於本声明内。
阁下同意,阁下向本公司提供的有关个人资料可由本公司使用及保存,以配合以下用途和阁下与本公司同意或法律不时要求的其他用途:

  1. 提供有关服务;
  2. 本公司丶本公司代理人丶附属公司或合作夥伴用於推广与有关服务相关的商品及/或服务用於推广任何商品及/或服务;
  3. 处理来自有关服务或与其有关的任何利益;
  4. 就提供有关服务而分析丶核实及/或检查阁下的信用丶付款及/或状况
  5. 处理阁下要求的任何付款指示丶直接扣账安排及/或信贷安排;
  6. 方便日常操作阁下的账户及/或就有关服务收取阁下账户内的应缴款项;及
    阁下并同意,本公司可披露及转移(无论在香港或海外)本公司为上述目的而使用丶披露丶持有丶处理丶保留或转移阁下个人资料的权利予本公司的代理人丶承办商丶任何电讯营运商丶任何第三者收账机构丶任何信用谘询机构丶任何保安机构丶任何信贷供应商丶银行丶金融机构丶向本公司负有保密责任的任何其他人士,及本公司任何实际或建议受让人。

此外,根据阁下与本公司的协议,本公司可以将阁下的个人资料披露及转移(无论在香港或海外) 予DermaElements Limited, Light Medic-Art Centre Limited, Bb LABORATORIES (HK) Limited及其旗下公司丶附属公司丶联营公司及彼等拥有权益的任何公司,并可将有关个人资料存入DermaElements Limited, Light Medic-Art Centre Limited, Bb LABORATORIES (HK) Limited及其旗下公司丶附属公司丶联营公司及彼等拥有权益的任何公司为上文所述目的而持有的一个或多个资料库 (可能载有DermaElements Limited, Light Medic-Art Centre Limited, Bb LABORATORIES (HK) Limited及其旗下公司丶附属公司丶联营公司及彼等拥有权益的任何公司收集的其他资料),以推广DermaElements Limited, Light Medic-Art Centre Limited, Bb LABORATORIES (HK) Limited及其旗下公司丶附属公司丶联营公司及彼等拥有权益的任何公司的商品及/或服务并用以比较阁下就上述目的而向DermaElements Limited, Light Medic-Art Centre Limited, Bb LABORATORIES (HK) Limited及旗下公司丶附属公司丶联营公司及彼等拥有权益的任何公司提供的其他资料。倘阁下不希望收取本公司提供与有关服务无关的商品及/或服务之推广资讯,或不希望本公司为本段所述目的而披露丶转移或使用阁下的个人资料,请按下列地址致函本公司,注明阁下的姓名丶会员号码及联络电话。

根据《个人资料 (私隐) 条例》,阁下有权:

  1. 确定本公司是否持有阁下任何个人资料;
  2. 在合理时间内查阅本公司持有的阁下个人资料;
  3. 以合理方式查阅本公司持有的阁下个人资料;
  4. 要求本公司更正任何不正确的个人资料。

根据有关条例,本公司有权对查阅个人资料的要求收取合理的处理费用。如欲查阅或更正个人资料,或本公司所持个人资料的副本,请致函下列地址提出要求:

DermaElements Limited
市场推广部
九龙尖沙咀诺士佛台10号20楼
电邮地址:info@dermaelements.com

Privacy Policy

DermaElements Limited (“the Company”, “we”, “our” or “us”) respects your legal rights of privacy when collecting, storing, using and transmitting personal data and this Policy explains our privacy practices.  Please read the following carefully to understand our policy and practices regarding how your personal data will be treated. This policy may from time to time be revised. “Personal data” means any personally identifying information or sensitive data (such as names, gender, occupations, addresses, contact details, ID Card or Passport numbers, date of birth, e-mail addresses, credit card information, age, marital status, and other demographic data) from which it is practicable for the identity of an individual to be ascertained.

The Purpose of Collecting Personal Information

Your personal data may be collected when you make a purchase or apply to be our member. The purposes for which we may use your personal data are divided into obligatory purposes and voluntary purposes. If personal data is to be used for an obligatory purpose, these personal data will be marked as “Required” in the Registration Form and you MUST provide your personal data to us if you want us to provide the service for which you request. If personal data is only to be used for a voluntary purpose, it is entirely up to you to decide whether you want to provide such information to us or not.

Purposes for which it is obligatory for you to provide your personal data are:

  1. to enable our consultants to follow up;
  2. communicating to you your entitlements and privileges as our member;
  3. redemption of privileges as a member;
  4. notification of any amendment to the membership program;
  5. relationship building;
  6. data cleansing and customers profile updates

Purposes for which it is only voluntary for you to provide your personal data are:

  1. to provide our customers with most suitable services and products;
  2. for internal research and analysis to enable us to provide rewards, services and product information or offerings better tailored to your needs;
  3. market research;
  4. to distribute customer satisfaction survey;
  5. to send out VIP newsletters and VIP program updates;
  6. for direct marketing including:
    1. communicating to you regarding new product launch and other promotional offers, including where applicable, skincare products, body care products, health products and facial services;
    2. communicating to you regarding our promotional events, including where applicable, on-counter or out of counter services and events related to skincare, body care, or body care products for promotion or reward purpose, and news update;
    3. marketing reward programs, birthday celebration offers, free sampling, digital campaigns, roadshow/outpost, in store promotion updates;
    4. communicating joint promotion or events with shopping malls, department stores, credit cards, banks, trades, celebrities, magazines, television, websites, mileage programs, cultural, art or musical societies/organizations, charities or non-profit organizations; and cross brand joint promotions and/or events with brands within the Company.

To safeguard your personal data privacy rights, the Company ensures that policies and practices in the collection, use, retention, transfer and access to personal data are in line with the provisions of Chapter 486, Laws of Hong Kong Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance.

Collection Methods

Before the purchase of the Company’s treatment package or product, the Company will ask you to show your Hong Kong identity card and record your identity card number. If you do not want to show it, the Company reserves the right to provide any services or products to you. It is an offence under section 7AA of the Registration of Persons Ordinance for any person to transfer an identity card to another person without lawful authority or reasonable excuse.

Collection of Personal Identifiers

You may be required to provide recognition of your personal identity information, including but not limited to your name, gender, age, identity document number, date of birth, telephone number, fax number, address, email address, credit card information, education level, occupation, household income, interests and preferences. If you refuse to provide such information may cause the Company not being able provide you with appropriate services. If you are under 21 years old, you must first obtain the consent of a parent or guardian before providing any personally identifiable information to the Company.

Direct Selling

Once you provide the Company with personally identifiable information, you may from time to time to receive telephone, email or direct mailings containing promotional materials by the Company / the Company affiliated agencies or partners. If at any other point of time you do not wish us to use your personal data for use in direct marketing as described above, you may exercise your opt-out rights by notifying us. No fee will be charged for this arrangement.

DermaElements Limited
Marketing Department
20/F, 10 Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui

e-mail: info@dermaelements.com

Information Preservation

Pursuant to our general policy, we will keep a record of all transactions with you in our course of business for a reasonable period of time for review and verification purposes.

Disclosure of Information

We usually share your personal data with or transfer such data to DermaElements Limited, Light Medic-Art Centre Limited, Bb LABORATORIES (HK) Limited, and its member companies, subsidiaries, affiliates or any companies in which they have an interest. Please refer to our Personal Data Collection Statement for details. If you do not want us to disclose your personal data to any third parties, please notify us, providing your name, membership number and contact number.

DermaElements Limited
Marketing Department
20/F, 10 Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui

e-mail: info@dermaelements.com

Access to Personal Data

You can write to request access to your personal information to the company’s marketing manager, The Company is based on the provisions of section 19 (1) of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, to reply you in receipt of your requirements within 40 days. In accordance with the provisions of section 20 (3e), if you refuse to make the access request in writing, the Company reserves the right to refuse your access request. Under section 28, the Company may charge a reasonable fee for information access. However, if you indeed access your personal data to make reasonable corrections, the Company may exempt from the relevant charges.

Correction of Personal Data

You shall send your request to correct your personal data in writing to our Marketing Manager and provide the correct information. Pursuant to Section 23 of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, we will correct your personal data within 40 days upon request without charges.

The person to whom (1) requests (i) for access to data or correction of data, (ii) for general information regarding our policies and practices with respect to personal data and (iii) about the kinds of personal data that we hold and (2) general questions and complaints should be sent to: info@dermaelements.com

Security

All personal data provided by you will be properly stored in our customer service system and can only be accessed by authorized persons.

Inquiry

Please contact our Marketing Manager for details of our Privacy Policy Statement.

(This Statement may be amended from time to without prior notice. Please review it regularly.)

Personal Information Collection Statement

As a customer of DermaElements Limited, you may be required to provide your personal data (“Personal Data”) to us prior to any trial or purchase of our services and/or products (“Services”). Incomplete or incorrect data may prevent us from providing or continuously providing the Services.

We will always keep your personal data confidential. Our policies and practices regarding collection, use, retention, disclosure, transfer and confidentiality of and access to your personal data comply with the laws of Hong Kong and are stated in this Statement.

You agree that we may use and retain any personal data provided by you for the following purposes and any other purposes mutually agreed by you and us or required by law from time to time:

  1. provision of Services;
  2. promotion of any goods and/or services related to the Services or any other goods and/or services by us, our agents, subsidiaries or business partners;
  3. handling of any interest in or in relation to the Services;
  4. analysis, confirmation and/or verification of your credit, payment and/or other status in respect of the provision of the Services;
  5. handling of any payment instructions, direct debit payment and/or credit payment requested by you;
  6. day-to-day management of your account and/or collecting any account payable in respect of the Services.

You also agree that for the above purposes, we may disclose and transfer (whether within or outside Hong Kong) the right to use, disclose, hold, handle, retain or transfer your personal data to our agents, contractors, any telecommunication operators, any third party receiving organizations, any credit consultants, any security organizations, any credit providers, banks, financial institutions, any other persons under a duty of confidentiality to us, and any actual or proposed assignees of us.

In addition, pursuant to the agreement between you and us, we may disclose and transfer (whether within or outside Hong Kong) your personal data to DermaElements Limited, Light Medic-Art Centre Limited, Bb LABORATORIES (HK) Limited, and its member companies, subsidiaries, affiliates and any companies in which they have an interest, and may store the Personal Data in the database or databases (which may contain any other information collected by DermaElements Limited, Light Medic-Art Centre Limited, Bb LABORATORIES (HK) Limited, and its member companies, subsidiaries, affiliates or any companies in which they have an interest) held by DermaElements Limited, Light Medic-Art Centre Limited, Bb LABORATORIES (HK) Limited, and its member companies, subsidiaries, affiliates and any companies in which they have an interest for the above purposes to promote any goods and/ or services of DermaElements Limited, Light Medic-Art Centre Limited, Bb LABORATORIES (HK) Limited, and its member companies, subsidiaries, affiliates and any companies in which they have an interest and to compare any other information provided by you to DermaElements Limited, Light Medic-Art Centre Limited, Bb LABORATORIES (HK) Limited, and its member companies, subsidiaries, affiliates and any companies in which they have an interest for the above purposes. If you do not wish to receive any marketing materials of any goods and/or services unrelated to the Services, or do not wish us to disclose, transfer or use your personal data for the purposes described herein, please send your request together with your name, membership number and contact number in writing to the following address.

Pursuant to the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, you shall have the right to:

  1. Confirm whether your data is being held by us;
  2. Access the data held by us within a reasonable period;
  3. Access the data held by us in a reasonable manner;
  4. Correct any incorrect personal data.

Pursuant to the Ordinance, we have the right to charge you a reasonable fee for accessing any personal data. If you wish to access or correct your personal data, or acquire a copy of the data held by us, please send your request in writing to the following address:

DermaElements Limited
Marketing Department
20/F, 10 Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui

e-mail: info@dermaelements.com